Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DCPS Offices


Ensure that every school guarantees students reach their full potential through rigorous and joyful learning experiences provided in a nurturing environment.

Chancellor Antwan Wilson, [email protected]
  • For all requests, please contact Ursula Ferguson, [email protected] or call (202) 535-1581.


Office of Social, Emotional, and Academic Development
Wanda Legrand, [email protected]

Office of Elementary Schools
Amanda Alexander, [email protected]

Office of Equity
Brenda Elliott, [email protected]

Office of Family and Public Engagement
Shanita Burney, [email protected]

Office of Secondary Schools
Jane Spence, [email protected]

Office of Teaching and Learning
Brian Pick, [email protected]

Office of Innovation and Systems Improvement
Michael Gaal, [email protected]

Office of the Chief Business Officer
Sara Goldband, [email protected]

Office of the Chief Operating Officer
Carla Watson, [email protected]

Office of School Design and Continuous Improvement
Gene Pinkard, [email protected]

Office of the Chief of Staff
Anna Gregory, [email protected]

Office of the General Counsel
Scott Barash, [email protected]