Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


DC Public Schools
-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Principal Announcements for School Year 2019-2020

Vanessa Anderson
Bard High School Early College DC

Steve Aupperle
Truesdell Education Campus

Jasmine Brann
Tyler Elementary School 

Mitchell Brunson
J.O. Wilson Elementary School

Greg Dohmann
Jefferson Academy Middle School

Shelly Gray
LaSalle-Backus Education Campus

Phyllis Hedlund
Shepherd Elementary School

Nikeysha Jackson
West Education Campus

Jessica Johnson
Turner Elementary School

Harold McCray Jr.
Stanton Elementary School

Jessica Morales
Bancroft Elementary School

Arthur Mola
Cardozo Education Campus

Tanya Roane
Inspiring Youth Program/Youth Services Center

Katreena Shelby
Kramer Middle School

Megan Vroman
Ida B. Wells Middle School