Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


DC Public Schools
-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Principal Announcements for School Year 2021-2022

Katrel Angry
Miner Elementary School (Interim)

Greg Bargeman
Wilson High School (Interim)

LaCondria Beckwith
Ketcham Elementary School

Brandon Clayton
Takoma Elementary School

Latisha Coleman
Johnson Middle School (Interim) 

Shaunte Daniel
Excel Academy (Interim)

Shawna Dix
Browne Education Campus

Amelia Hunt
Military Road Early Learning Center 

Sylvia Isaac
School Without Walls High School

Dwan Jordon
DCPS Virtual Learning Program

Demetrius Lucas
Hendley Elementary School (Interim)

Penelope Miller
Ludlow-Taylor Elementary School (Interim)

Julian Pineda
Oyster-Adams Bilingual School

Karen Rivas
Stoddert Elementary School 

Danielle Singh
Janney Elementary School 

Shanna Young
School Without Walls @ Francis-Stevens